Skip to main content Skip to footer

 T-Rex - T. Rex   

Sku #K62308000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 08-02-2019

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl T-U

Release Date:10/25/2016;Notes:Rocktober 2016 version Vinyl LP - T. Rex -Drums, Bass, Vocals, Melodica [Pixiephone] - Mickey Finn Engineer - Roy Thomas Baker Guitar, Vocals, Organ [Bass], Composed By - Mark Bolan Producer, Arranged By [Strings] - Tony Visconti;Track List:1. The Children of Rarn;2. Jewel;3. The Visit;4. Childe;5. The Time of Love Is Now;6. Diamond Meadows;7. Root of Star;8. Beltane Walk;9. Is It Love?;10. One Inch Rock;11. Summer Deep;12. Seagull Woman;13. Suneye;14. The Wizard;15. The Children of Rarn

review resources