Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Syd - Fin   

Sku #K57573000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 02-24-2020

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance R&B Vinyl

Release Date:04/07/2017;Notes:Limited 150gm vinyl LP pressing. 2017 release, the debut solo album from The Internet's frontwoman and producer. Fin was written and produced by Syd, and also features production from Melo X (Lemonade), Hit Boy, Haze, and Rahki. Fin is the first new music written and produced by Syd since the release of her band The Internet's Grammy-nominated album, Ego Death, in 2015. That record was hailed as one of the year's favorites by the likes of Rolling Stone, The Fader, Complex, NPR, USA Today, Los Angeles Times, Pigeons & Planes, Nerdist, Noisey, and many more, with the New York Times Magazine saying, "The Internet has carved out an entirely new corner of R&B, thanks to [Syd]: an androgyny who sings seductive incantations about falling in and out of love...";Track List:1. Shake Em Off;2. Know;3. No Complaints;4. Nothin to Somethin;5. All About Me;6. Smile More;7. Got Her Own;8. Drown in It;9. Body;10. Dollar Bills - Syd Feat. Steve Lacy;11. Over - Syd Feat. 6Lack;12. Insecurities;Special Attributes:150 GRAM VINYL, DOWNLOAD INSERT

review resources