Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Switchfoot - Native Tongue   

Sku #L51940000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl P-S

Release Date:01/18/2019;Notes:Double vinyl LP pressing. 2019 release from the San Deigo-based alt-rock band. For their album Native Tongue, Switchfoot step beyond their trademark epic soundscapes and explore new textures and themes that genuinely reflect this fraught cultural moment. From the hard-hitting anthemic title-track to more reflective songs such as 'Prodigal Soul,' 'Joy Invincible,' and 'Voices,' co-written and produced with their friends in One Republic, the band interlace empathy and introspection, urging us to 'use our lungs for love and not the shadows.';Track List:1. LET IT HAPPEN - 04:41;2. NATIVE TONGUE - 04:38;3. ALL I NEED - 03:08;4. VOICES - 02:58;5. DIG NEW STREAMS - 03:45;6. JOY INVINCIBLE - 03:42;7. PRODIGAL SOUL - 03:51;8. THE HARDEST ART Switchfoot Kaela Sinclair 04:13;9. WONDERFUL FEELING - 04:06;10. TAKE MY FIRE - 03:45;11. THE STRENGTH TO LET GO - 04:18;12. OXYGEN - 04:14;13. WE'RE GONNA BE ALRIGHT - 02:55;14. YOU'RE THE ONE I WANT - 02:05

review resources