Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Svartsyn - Nightmarish Sleep   

Sku #K80132000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now!

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl P-S

Release Date:01/15/2016;Notes:Four track 12" mini LP from Swedens Svartsyn. Limited edition in 300 copies. Cult black metal !;Track List:1. Split Tongue Dialogue;2. Cursed Be the Rivers;3. Outside the Flesh;4. Nightmarish Sleep;Special Attributes:LIMITED EDITION

review resources