Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Sunset Society (Original Soundtrack)   

Sku #L29484000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Stage & Screen Vinyl

Release Date:08/17/2018;Notes:Limited edition red vinyl pressing of the bloody good soundtrack to vampire thriller Sunset Society, starring Motörhead's Lemmy! Includes tracks by Lemmy, The 69 Eyes' vocalist Jyrki 69, Ratt's Stephen Pearcy, Thor and more PLUS a special original track by Die Krupps' Jürgen Engler and Hawkwind's Simon House! The film, which also stars Hollywood icons Tracii Guns (of L.A. Guns) and Dizzy Reed (of Guns N' Roses) will be stalking theaters and home video in July!;Track List:1. Lemmy - Intro;2. Lemmy - Bad Boys for Life;3. Stephen Pearcy George Lynch - Round Round;4. Leæther Strip - Evil Speaks;5. Dazed Marrow - Synergy;6. Jürgen Engler Simon House - Blood Strings;7. Jyrki 69 - Bloodlust;8. Inhalt - Walking on Glass;9. Le Seul Élément Feat. Bestial Mouths - Her Eyes;10. Thor - Rock the City;11. Electric Hellfire Club - Incubus;12. Lemmy - Outro;Special Attributes:RED, LIMITED EDITION

review resources