Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Sunflower Bean - Twentytwo In Blue   

Sku #L34614000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl P-S

Release Date:03/23/2018;Notes:Vinyl LP pressing. 2018 release, the sophomore album from the NY-based alt-rock band. While the trio remains a guitar band at it's core, new and different textures shine on this album. Sunflower Bean's diverse sound has allowed them to tour alongside DIIV, Best Coast, Pixes and Wolf Alice. New York is still home to bands as varied as Sunflower Bean, whose music suggests what might have happened if psychedelia had emerged after punk and the Police rather than before - Jon Pareles of The New York Times. Sunflower Bean consists of Nick Kivlen (lead guitar and vocals), Jacob Faber (drums), and Julia Cumming (bass and lead vocals).

review resources