Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Summer Into Winter / North Marine Drive   

Sku #K74186000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 08-23-2019

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl P-S

Release Date:06/02/2015;Notes:Everything But the Girl band member Ben Watt was strongly influenced in his first steps by mentor Robert Wyatt. This LP starts with Summer Into Winter, the legendary 1982 EP written and performed together by the duo of Watt and Wyatt, and continues with the English folk milestone North Marine Drive, originally released in 1983. Including a rare gem cover of Dylan's You're Gonna Make Me Lonesome When You Go, this album is a must for all fans of Nick Drake. Pressed on virgin white vinyl limited numbered edition of 500.;Track List:1. A1. Walter and John;2. A2. Aquamarine;3. A3. Slipping Slowly;4. A4. Another Conversation with Myself;5. A5. a Girl in Winter;6. A6. Long Time No Sea;7. A7. You're Gonna Make Me Lonesome When You Go;8. B1. on Box Hill;9. B2. Some Things Don't Matter;10. B3. Lucky One;11. B4. Empty Bottles;12. B5. North Marine Drive;13. B6. Waiting Like Mad;14. B7. Thirst for Knowledge

review resources