Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Suicideyear - Remembrance   

Sku #K83967000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 12-27-2018

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Restrictions Apply (Details)

Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance EDM & Electronic Music Vinyl

Release Date:09/23/2014;Notes:Remembrance is the Software Recording Co. Debut from Baton Rouge's Suicideyear (born James Prudhomme). Written and produced between Florida and Louisiana during the summer and fall of 2013, Remembrance recalls those southern U.S. landscapes and Prudhomme's experiences across eight songs equally intimate, intoxicating and mercurial.;Track List:1. I Don't Care About Death Because I Smoke;2. Daniel;3. Caroline;4. Hope Building a;5. Savior;6. U S;7. Remembrance;8. When You Sleep;Special Attributes:DIGITAL DOWNLOAD CARD

review resources