Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Suffocation - Of The Dark Light (Electric Blue Vinyl)   

Sku #K56803000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 12-20-2019

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl P-S

Release Date:06/09/2017;Notes:Limited blue colored vinyl LP pressing. 2017 release, the eighth studio album from one of America's premier death metal bands. With seven albums under the bands belt since 1991,... Of the Dark Light is another installment in this legendary band's career. This is the first Suffocation album to feature guitarist Charlie Errigo and drummer Eric Morotti.;Track List:1. Clarity Through Deprivation;2. The Warmth Within the Dark;3. Your Last Breaths;4. Return to the Abyss;5. The Violation;6. Of the Dark Light;7. Some Things Should Be Left Alone;8. Caught Between Two Worlds;9. Epitaph of the Credulous;Special Attributes:BLUE, LIMITED EDITION

review resources