Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Suede - Night Thoughts   

Sku #K65276000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now!

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl P-S

Release Date:01/29/2016;Notes:Limited vinyl LP pressing. 2016 release, the seventh studio album from the British Alt-Rock band fronted by Brett Anderson. Night Thoughts is the band's follow-up to 2013's Bloodsports, which was their first studio release since they reunited in 2010. Night Thoughts was recorded in London and Brussels with longtime producer Ed Buller. The album deals with a lot of familial themes - life, death, love, anguish and despair. Includes the tracks ' What I'm Trying To Tell You', 'When You Are Young' and 'Outsiders'.;Track List:1. LP Side A: When You Are Young;2. Outsiders;3. No Tomorrow;4. Pale Snow;5. I Don't Know How to Reach You;6. What I'm Trying to Tell You;7. Tightrope;8. Learning to Be;9. Like Kids;10. I Can't Give Her What She Wants;11. When You Were Young;12. The Fur the Feathers

review resources