Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Suede - Head Music   

Sku #K74600000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Alternative & Indie Vinyl

Release Date:02/25/2014;Notes:Limited vinyl LP pressing of this 1999 album including digital download. Head Music was the second album by the second Suede line-up, and was released in May 1999. It entered the album charts at # 1 and was home to four hit singles. Includes 'Electricity', 'Everything Will Flow', 'He's Gone', 'She's in Fashion' and more.;Track List:1. Electricity;2. Savoir Faire;3. Can't Get Enough;4. Everything Will Flow;5. Down;6. She's in Fashion;7. Asbestos;8. Head Music;9. Elephant Man;10. Hi - Fi;11. Indian Strings;12. He's Gone;13. Crack in the Union Jack

review resources