Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Suburban Scum - Ultimate Annihilation   

Sku #K69529000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl P-S

Release Date:06/03/2016;Notes:Since 2010, Suburban Scum has toured abroad in support of multiple recordings, including their 'Infernal War' EP with Ride The Fury Records, the 2012-released 'Hanging By A Thread' EP on 6131 Records, a split 7' with Incendiary, a split 12' with Xibalba and more. Recorded, mixed and mastered with producer Will Putney at the Machine Shop in Belleville, NJ (Body Count, Vision Of Disorder, The Acacia Strain), 'Ultimate Annihilation' delivers Suburban Scum's tales of life's harsh lows with more vibrant depth and devastating clarity than any of the band's prior recordings. Taking the band's riotous, straightforward energy to new levels of ferociousness through a dozen crushing tracks of full-bore, Jersey metallic hardcore, 'Ultimate Annihilation' bears guest vocal contributions from Justice Tripp (Trapped Under Ice, Angel Dust), Brendan Garrone (Incendiary) and Gregory Falchetto (The Mongoloids), and cover artwork by Jesse Schallart (Skeletonwitch, Xibalba, Discourse). Vinyl version includes digital download.;Track List:1. The Beginning of the End;2. Ultimate Annihilation;3. Forced Through Fire;4. Zero Tolerance;5. Love and Hate;6. Pain Is Promised;7. Ready for War;8. Misery Loves Company;9. Six Feet Under;10. Watch It Burn;11. The Calm Before the Storm;12. Death Is Destiny;Special Attributes:ORANGE

review resources