Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Streets of Laredo - Volumes I & II   

Sku #K85153000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl P-S

Release Date:01/06/2015;Notes:Streets of Laredo are a seven-piece indie folk outfit formed by siblings Daniel, Dave, and Sarah Jane Gibson in Auckland, New Zealand. After playing just one hometown show, the Gibson's took a leap of faith and in 2012 they relocated to Brooklyn, New York, where they expanded their lineup to include fellow Kiwi Thom Darlow and local Brooklyn'ers Sean McMahon and Andrew McGovern. Straddling the ever blurring lines between indie folk and pop, they rely on big group harmonies and an Americana-inspired sound full of stomping percussion, acoustic and electric guitars, harmonica, horns, and other assorted instruments, putting them in a similar league with acts like Edward Sharpe, the Delta Spirit, and the Lumineers.;Track List:1. Everything to Everyone;2. Lonsdale Line;3. Girlfriend;4. Need a Little Help;5. Homeless;6. Hey Rose;7. Slow Train;8. Laredo;9. Dear Leron;10. I'm Living

review resources