Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Street Sweeper Social Club - Street Sweeper Social Club   

Sku #L31313000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 01-19-2020

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Heavy Metal Vinyl

Release Date:08/31/2009;Notes:Tom Morello & Boots Riley have joined forces to form Street Sweeper Social Club. The group's anticipated self-titled debut album will be released June 16th. The 11-song set was produced by Tom Morello and features Boots Riley on vocals, Morello on guitar and bass, and Stanton Moore (Galactic) on drums. Street Sweeper Social Club's debut tour will be opening all dates in North America on the Nine Inch Nails and Jane's Addiction May-June Tour. Tom Morello is a founding member & guitarist of the rock bands Rage Against the Machine and Audioslave. The two bands are responsible for multiple Grammy Awards & a combined 30 million albums sold worldwide. Widely celebrated for his unique voice as a master electric guitarist, he is recognized by Rolling Stone Magazine as one of the "100 Greatest Guitar Players of All-Time(#26)." Boots Riley is best known as the leader of the Coup, the seminal Hip-Hop group from Oakland, CA. As a producer & lyricist, Riley has crafted critically acclaimed albums for the Coup that have graced many year-end Top 10 lists.;Track List:1. Fight! Smash! Win!;2. 100 Little Curses;3. The Oath;4. The Squeeze;5. Clap for the Killers;6. Somewhere in the World It's Midnight;7. Shock You Again;8. Good Morning Mrs. Smith;9. Megablast;10. Promenade;11. Nobody Moves Til We Say Go

review resources