Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Storm Corrosion - Storm Corrosion   

Sku #K62489000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 08-21-2019

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Heavy Metal Vinyl

Release Date:07/17/2012;Notes:180 gram double LP pressing of the long-discussed and highly anticipated collaboration between two of modern prog rocks most innovative and talented artists: Mikael Kerfeldt of Opeth and Porcupine Tree's Steven Wilson.;Track List:1. Drag Ropes;2. Storm Corrosion;3. Hag;4. Happy;5. Lock Howl;6. Ljudet Innan;Special Attributes:180 GRAM VINYL

review resources