Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Stevie B - Hit Collection   

Sku #K79696000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now!

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance EDM & Electronic Music Vinyl

Release Date:10/17/2014;Notes:EU double vinyl LP pressing. Collection from the Dance/Freestyle singer, songwriter and producer. 19 tracks including 'Party Your Body', 'Funky Melody', 'I Wanna Be the One', 'Dreaming of Love' and many others.;Track List:1. Party Your Body;2. Funky Melody;3. Come with Me;4. Dreaming of Love;5. Girl I Love Ya;6. In My Eyes;7. I Wanna Be the One;8. For You;9. Pump That Body;10. Spring Love;11. Because I Love You;12. Children of Tomorrow;13. You Re the One I Think About;14. I LL Be By Your Side;15. Broken Hearted;16. I'm Not Crazy;17. Kiss the Tears Away;18. Love Me for Life;19. Quireme Por Vida

review resources