Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Steven Price - Suicide Squad - ORIGINAL SCORE   

Product #K65225

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Item Note:

This product has been discontinued but may be available as a Open Box item.

Similar Items

See All Alliance Stage & Screen Vinyl

Release Date:09/30/2016;Notes:Limited double 180 gRA=ram audiophile vinyl LP pressing in PVC protective sleeve includes digital download of full album plus eight bonus tracks. A secret government agency run by Amanda Waller, named A.R.G.U.S creates a task force comprising super villains, the 'Suicide Squad'. They are assigned to execute dangerous tasks in exchange for shorter prison sentences. The Squad features Will Smith, Margot Robbie, Joel Kinnaman, Viola Davis, Jai Courtney, Jay Hernandez, Adewale Akinnuoye-Agbaje, Ike Barinholtz, Scott Eastwood, Cara Delevingne and Jared Leto as perhaps the most scary and evil Joker ever seen. The score was written and composed by Steven Price, who recently won Academy, Bafta and several other awards for his Gravity score.;Track List:1. Task Force X;2. Arkham Asylum;3. I'm Going to Figure This Out;4. You Make My Teeth Hurt;5. I Want to Assemble a Task Force;6. Brother Our Time Has Come;7. A Serial Killer Who Takes Credit Cards;8. A Killer App;9. That's How I Cut and Run;10. We Got a Job to Do;11. You Die We Die;12. Harley and Joker;13. This Bird Is Baked;14. Hey Craziness;15. You Need a Miracle;16. Diablo's Story;17. The Squad;18. Are We Friends or Are We Foes?;19. She's Behind You;20. One Bullet Is All I Need;21. I Thought I'd Killed You;22. The Worst of the Worst

review resources