Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Stereo Total - Yeye Existentialiste   

Sku #K89207000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 02-27-2020

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl P-S

Release Date:07/10/2015;Notes:This album is the first 'best of' to fully cover the bands 20 years of releases with all the tracks fully re-mastered. Stereo Total is the Berlin based French-German duo Françoise Cactus and Brezel Göring, whose playful eclectic music incorporates any-thing from New Wave, Pop Electronique, 60's French pop mashed up with trashy Garage and Disco to form the band's distinctive sound: Stereo Total have released numerous studio albums, singles and film soundtracks on a variety of labels over the years around the world. A truly over-ground underground global lo-fi pop phenomenon! Features 28 recordings that span their twenty year career.;Track List:1. I Love You Ono;2. Musique Automatique;3. Heroes;4. Pixelize Me;5. Everybody in the Discotheque (I Hate) - Blow Up Mix;6. Alaska;7. Do the Bambi;8. Comme Un Garçon;9. Relax Baby Be Cool;10. Wir Tanzen Im 4-Eck;11. Cafétéria Idéale;12. SCHÖN Von Hinten;13. L'amour À Trois;14. C'est la Mort;15. Push It;16. La Ca USA;17. Holiday Innn;18. Ich Bin Nackt;19. Partir Ou Mourir;20. Cosmonaute;21. Ich Bin Der Stricherjunge;22. Miau Miau;23. FÜR Immer 16;24. Dactylo Rock;25. Die Frau in Der Musik;26. Comicstripteasegirl;27. Heaven's in the Back Seat of My Cadillac;28. Les Minets

review resources