Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Steely Dan - Definitive Collection (CD)   

Sku #L65001000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Alliance CD Albums

Release Date:08/01/2006;Notes:Features all their hits, "Do It Again," "Reeling in the Years," "Rikki Don't Lose That Number" and "Hey Nineteen." Plus their most renowned album tracks from "Dirty Work" to "Cousin Dupree." Over 76 minutes of the greatest Steely Dan. Newly remastered by famed engineer Joe Palmaccio. Booklet includes historic photos and complete credits.;Track List:1. Do It Again;2. Dirty Work;3. Reelin in the Years;4. Bodhisattva;5. My Old School;6. Rikki Don't Lose That Number;7. Black Friday;8. Bad Sneakers;9. Kid Charlemagne;10. Deacon Blues;11. Peg;12. F.M;13. Hey Nineteen;14. Babylon Sisters;15. Cousin Dupree;16. Things I Miss the Most;Special Attributes:REMASTERED

review resources