Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Stacey Kent - Let Yourself Go...Celebrating Fred Astaire   

Sku #K83715000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Restrictions Apply (Details)

Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Pop Vinyl

Release Date:08/20/2013;Notes:(2-LP set) Let Yourself Go is a collection of 13 tunes written by the cream of popular song writers including Berlin, Gershwin Brothers, and others honoring Fred Astaire the vocalist. Stacey Kent: vocals, Jim Tomlinson: tenor & alto saxophones, clarinet, Colin Oxley: guitar, David Newton: piano, keyboards, Simon Thorpe: bass, Steve Brown: drums. Mastering by: Ray Staff at Air Mastering, Lyndhurst Hall, London.;Track List:1. Let Yourself Go;2. They Can't Take That Away from Me;3. I Won't Dance;4. Isn't This a Lovely Day?;5. They All Laughed;6. He Loves and She Loves;7. Shall We Dance?;8. One for My Baby (And One More for the Road);9. 's Wonderful;10. A Fine Romance;11. I Guess I'll Have to Change My Plan;12. I'm Putting All My Eggs in One Basket;13. By Myself;Special Attributes:180 GRAM VINYL

review resources