Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Squarecrow - Before the Sun Catches Us All   

Sku #L46396000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl P-S

Release Date:08/10/2018;Notes:Melodic Punk from San Diego, CA. Squarecrow have been a band for 5 years with several West Coast tours under their belts. This is their second full length, and second release under Swamp Cabbage Records. FFO: Hot Water Music, Off With Their Heads, Nothington, Red City Radio, Civil War Rust, etc.;Track List:1. Six Miles Above Clackamas;2. Walk It Off;3. Syndicate;4. Grazie Millie;5. Aesthetic;6. Date Me;7. Every Den Has It's Denizen;8. Soap Opera Box;9. Splitting Grams;10. Logic + Math;11. Windowless

review resources