Skip to main content Skip to footer


Sku #L61503000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl #-C

Release Date:04/19/2019;Notes:Two bands willing to break with doom metal convention, Finland's Cardinals Folly and Australia's Lucifer's Fall team up for a split that brings the heaviness, might and magic!;Track List:1. Walvater Proclaimed!;2. Spiritual North;3. Sworn Through Odin's and Satan's Blood;4. Die Witch Die;5. Call of the Wild;6. The Gates of Hell

review resources