Skip to main content Skip to footer


Sku #K90478000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 10-27-2019

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Pop Vinyl

Release Date:04/14/2015;Notes:Körgull The Exterminator prepared together with the drummer of one black metal band Akerbeltz board on which each presenting two new songs, and then transform each other both songs in their own style.;Track List:1. Sound of the Warhorns;2. Hatred Rules Again;3. Spell of the Banshees;4. Unholy War;5. Unholy War - Akerbeltz;6. Spell of the Banshees - Akerbeltz;7. Hatred Rules Again - Akerbeltz;8. Sound of the Warhorns - Akerbeltz

review resources