Skip to main content Skip to footer


Sku #K77512000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl P-S

Release Date:12/09/2016;Notes:Limited vinyl LP pressing. 2016 split mini album release featuring two songs from each band. One brand new song and then a second of each band covering each other.;Track List:1. Lite - Else;2. Lite - Saigo No Basin;3. Mouse on the Keys - Four Preludes Op.50 No.3 in B Minor;4. Mouse on the Keys - Echolocation

review resources