Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Spector - Moth Boys   

Sku #L27017000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 09-26-2019

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl P-S

Release Date:08/28/2015;Notes:Vinyl LP pressing. 2015 release, the sophomore album by the British quartet comprised of Frederick Macpherson (vocalist), Thomas Shickle (bass), Jed Cullen (synth, guitar) and Danny Blandy (drums). Moth Boys was produced by the band with Dev Hynes, Duncan Mills and Adam Jaffrey. The album contains the singles 'Decade of Decay', 'All the Sad Young Men' and 'Bad Boyfriend'. Spector's 2012 debut album Enjoy It While It Lasts reached #12 in the UK's Official Charts.;Track List:1. All the Sad Young Men;2. Stay High;3. Believe;4. Don't Make Me Try;5. Cocktail Party/Heads Interlude;6. Bad Boyfriend;7. Decade of Decay;8. Kyoto Garden;9. West End;10. Using;11. Lately It's You

review resources