Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Sparzanza - Folie A Cinq   

Sku #L40167000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl P-S

Release Date:08/17/2018;Notes:Double vinyl LP pressing. The fifth release from Sparzanza - Folie à Cinq from 2011 - is now being released on double vinyl. Three sided with a nice voodoo doll etch on the fourth side! This album was released on Spinefarm Records in 2011 and includes the hit songs "Temple Of The Red-Eyed Pigs" and "Follow Me".;Track List:1. Temple Of The Red-Eyed Pigs;2. Alone With A Loaded Gun;3. Mr. Fish;4. Follow Me;5. Crone Of Bell;6. Phoenix Down;7. Night Of The Demons;8. Eyes Wide Shut;9. Hell Is Mine;10. The Devils Rain;11. The Reckoning;Special Attributes:LIMITED EDITION, REISSUE

review resources