Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Soul Asylum - Change of Fortune   

Sku #K69303000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now!

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl P-S

Release Date:03/18/2016;Notes:Vinyl LP pressing. 2016 release, the 11th album from the alt-rockers. When asked about Change Of Fortune, front man David Pirner exclaimed, "Everything on the menu is excellent.". Change of Fortune is three years in the making, recorded while the band toured non-stop, had a few line-up changes and some soul searching. But upon listening to Change of Fortune, the wait is most certainly worth it. Soul Asylum loyalists will be happy to discover the group's trademark ragged-but-right sound is still very much intact. The heart and soul of Soul Asylum remains and they continue to produce heartfelt and passionate rock n' roll. The band currently consists of Pirner on guitar and vocals, Michael Bland on drums, Winston Roye on bass and Justin Sharbono on guitar.;Track List:1. Supersonic;2. Can't Help It;3. Doomsday;4. Ladies' Man;5. When I See You;6. Moonshine;7. Make It Real;8. Dealing;9. Don't Bother Me;10. Morgan's Dog;11. Change of Fortune;12. Cool

review resources