Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Son, Ambulance - Oh Holy Fools   

Sku #K78633000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl P-S

Release Date:01/23/2001;Notes:U.S. 180gm vinyl LP pressing. Oh Holy Fools consists o eight tracks: four songs from Son Ambulance and four songs from Bright Eyes.;Track List:1. Brown Park - Ambulance LTD;2. Going for the Gold - Bright Eyes;3. Invention of Beauty - Ambulance LTD;4. Oh You Are the Roots That Sleep Beneath My Feet and Hold the Earth in - Bright Eyes;5. On the Concourse - Ambulance LTD;6. No Lies Just Love - Bright Eyes;7. Kaite Come True - Ambulance LTD;8. Kathy with a K's Song - Bright Eyes

review resources