Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Soilwork - Death Resonance   

Sku #L49654000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now!

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Heavy Metal Vinyl

Release Date:08/26/2016;Notes:The special collection of rarities under the monicker »Death Resonance« is nothing like your average best-of output, it delivers two brand new tracks as well as rarely released songs of the past 11 years, going back until their opus magnum, »Stabbing The Drama.;Track List:1. Helsinki;2. Death Resonance;3. The End Begins Below the Surface;4. My Nerves Your Everyday Tool;5. These Absent Eyes;6. Resisting the Current;7. When Sound Collides;8. Forever Lost in Vain;9. Sweet Demise;10. Sadistic Lullabye;11. Overclocked;12. Martyr;13. Sovereign;14. Wherever Thorns May Grow;15. Killed By Ignition

review resources