Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Sodom - Partisan   

Sku #L49728000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 10-24-2019

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Heavy Metal Vinyl

Release Date:11/23/2018;Notes:Tom Angelripper ushers in the new line-up of Sodom - Husky (Asphyx, Desaster) on drums and Frank Blackfire (ex-Sodom, ex-Kreator, Frank Blackfire, Assassin) and Yorck Segatz (Beyondition) on guitars - with a three-song colored 10" vinyl release featuring a pair of new tracks and a live cut. "We recorded two brand new songs and on top the fans get a live bonus track from this years Rock Hard Festival. This is to give our fans a taste of our upcoming album which will be released in spring 2019," he promises. "The direction of the new material already stands: ready for action and full of adrenaline, Sodom are set to celebrate the glorious days of the 1980s old school thrash that we all grew up with and that the band has always been celebrated for."

review resources