Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Sodium Kierkegaard - The 27 Club (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)   

Sku #L59414000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Stage & Screen Vinyl

Release Date:05/10/2019;Notes:The dark and eclectic soundtrack to indie horror film The 27 Club, based on the famed urban legend of rock stars who died at the age of 27 including Kurt Cobain, Jim Morrison, bluesman Robert Johnson, Jimi Hendrix and more!_x000D_ _x000D_ Includes music by Todd Rundgren feat. Nine Inch Nails mastermind Trent Reznor, plus The Vibrators vocalist/guitarist Knox, industrial band The Anix and original score written and performed by Die Krupps's Jürgen Engler!_x000D_ _x000D_ Available on RED vinyl - limited edition!;Track List:1. Knox - Club 27;2. The Anix - Wait for You;3. Jürrgen Engler - Summoning the Demon;4. Otis - Home;5. Jürrgen Engler - Failed Attempt;6. Duke the Kaiser - in July;7. Evante - One Time;8. Jürrgen Engler - the Apparition;9. Geri-X - When I Die;10. Jürrgen Engler - Rescue Mission Gone Wrong;11. Todd Rundgren Feat. Trent Reznor Atticus Ross - Deaf Ears;Special Attributes:LIMITED EDITION, RED

review resources