Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Snow Patrol - Final Straw   

Sku #L51935000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl P-S

Release Date:01/18/2019;Notes:Double vinyl LP pressing. Final Straw is the third studio album and major-label debut by British rock band Snow Patrol, released on 4 August 2003. The album is notable for bringing the band their first mainstream success outside of their native countries of Northern Ireland and Scotland. In the 14 months following it's release, a total of five singles were drawn from it. It is the first album to feature lead guitarist Nathan Connolly and the last to feature bassist Mark McClelland.;Track List:1. How to Be Dead (Album Version);2. Wow (Album Version);3. Gleaming Auction (Album Version);4. Whatever's Left (Album Version);5. Spitting Games (Revised Edit);6. Chocolate (Revised Album Version);7. Run (Revised Album Version);8. Grazed Knees (Album Version);9. Ways Means (Album Version);10. Tiny Little Fractures (Album Version);11. Somewhere a Clock Is Ticking (Album Version);12. Same

review resources