Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Smog - Supper   

Sku #K92595000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 09-17-2020

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl P-S

Release Date:01/29/2008;Notes:The voice of a lost generation, BILL CALLAHAN returns with a new album that lands on the easy-listening side of the avant fence. Nine melody-filled songs with soft steel guitars, sweet female harmonies, sharp observations, and that heart-warming intimacy that has become BILL's trademark.;Track List:1. Feather By Feather;2. Butterflies Drowned in Wine;3. Morality;4. Ambition;5. Vessel in Vain;6. Truth Serum;7. Our Anniversary;8. Driving;9. Guiding Light;Special Attributes:REISSUE

review resources