Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Slowly Rolling Camera - All Things   

Sku #K69252000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 11-26-2019

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance EDM & Electronic Music Vinyl

Release Date:11/25/2016;Notes:Slowly Rolling Camera - All Things - Slowly Rolling Camera was formed in Cardiff, Wales in 2013 and comprises a nucleus of vocalist and lyricist Dionne Bennett, co-composer and keyboardist Dave Stapleton plus Deri Roberts who in addition to producing the album is heard on electronics and assorted instruments and finally Elliot Bennett on drums and percussion. The group is variously augmented by horns, guitar, bass and strings where required. This is the second album by the band.;Track List:1. The Fix;2. Delusive;3. Oblivion;4. Room with a View;5. Scintillation;6. High Praise;7. Unsetting Sun;8. The Brink;9. All Things

review resources