Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Slow Club - One Day All Of This Won't Matter Any More   

Sku #K82540000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list

Release Date:08/26/2016;Notes:Slow Club's fourth album - One Day All Of This Won't Matter Anymore. This time around, the band's Charles Watson and Rebecca Taylor have been working with American producer Matthew E White, at his Spacebomb Studios. This time around, their sound has been beefed up with the help of White's cast of in-house musicians.;Track List:1. Where the Light Gets Lost;2. Ancient Rolling Sea;3. In Waves;4. Silver Morning;5. Come on Poet;6. Sweetest Grape on the Vine;7. Give Me Some Peace;8. Rebecca Cassanova;9. Tattoo of the King;10. The Jinx;11. Champion;12. Let the Blade Do the Work

review resources