Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Slow Club - Complete Surrender   

Sku #L34445000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 10-31-2020

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl P-S

Release Date:07/22/2014;Track List:1. Tears of Joy;2. Everything Is New;3. Suffering You Suffering Me;4. Not Mine to Love;5. Pieces;6. Number One;7. Queen's Nose;8. Complete Surrender;9. Paraguay and Panama;10. Dependable People and Things That I'm Sure of;11. Wanderer Wandering

review resources