Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Sleigh Bells - Reign of Terror   

Sku #K66361000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Alternative & Indie Vinyl

Release Date:02/21/2012;Notes:Vinyl LP pressing. 2012 release from the Brooklyn duo consisting of Derek E. Miller (songwriter, guitarist, producer) and Alexis Krauss (vocals). Sleigh Bells' unique sound is likely the result of Miller and Krauss's contrasting musical backgrounds Miller was formerly the guitarist for the post-hardcore band Poison the Well and Krauss was a member of the teen pop group Ruby Blue as a teenager.;Track List:1. True Shred Guitar;2. Born to Lose;3. Crush;4. End of the Line;5. Leader of the Pack;6. Comeback Kid;7. Demon;8. Road to Hell;9. You Lost Me;10. Never Say Die;11. D.O.A

review resources