Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Sleater-Kinney - No Cities to Love   

Sku #K62910000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 04-05-2020

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl P-S

Release Date:01/20/2015;Notes:NO CITIES TO LOVE is the first album in 10 years by Sleater-Kinney (guitarist/vocalist Carrie Brownstein, vocalist/guitarist Corin Tucker, and drummer Janet Weiss), who came crashing out of the '90s Pacific Northwest riot grrrl scene, setting a new bar for punk's political insight and emotional impact. Formed in Olympia, WA in 1994, Sleater-Kinney were hailed as 'America's best rock band' by Greil Marcus in Time Magazine, and put out seven searing albums in 10 years before going on indefinite hiatus in 2006. NO CITIES TO LOVE was produced by the band's longtime collaborator John Goodman son.;Track List:1. Price Tag;2. Fangless;3. Surface Envy;4. No Cities to Love;5. A New Wave;6. No Anthems;7. Gimme Love;8. Bury Our Friends;9. Hey Darling;10. Fade;Special Attributes:GATEFOLD LP JACKET, DIGITAL DOWNLOAD CARD

review resources