Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Slayer - Repentless   

Sku #L27777000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl P-S

Release Date:06/15/2018;Track List:1. Delusions of Saviour;2. Repentless;3. Take Control;4. Vices;5. Cast the First Stone;6. When the Stillness Comes;7. Chasing Death;8. Implode;9. Piano Wire;10. Atrocity Vendor;11. You Against You;12. Pride in Prejudice;Special Attributes:OVERSIZE ITEM SPLIT, BOXED SET

review resources