Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Single - Monologo Interior   

Sku #K89730000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl P-S

Release Date:09/17/2010;Notes:The group led by Teresa Iturrioz and Ibon Errazkin (ex Le Mans). LP limited to 500.;Track List:1. Todo Cambia en Un Instante;2. Fotos;3. Chinese White;4. Posponías;5. Pensamient;6. ¡Miau!;7. En El Restaurante;8. Gracias a la Vida;9. Monólogo Interior;10. La Cama;11. Oda a los Negros;12. La Ola;13. Pensamiento Nº 2;14. Un Breve Instante

review resources