Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Simple Minds - Walk Between Worlds   

Sku #L36197000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 10-27-2019

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl P-S

Release Date:02/02/2018;Notes:Walk Between Worlds is the eighteenth studio album by Scottish rock band Simple Minds, released early 2018. Walk Between Worlds heralds a major lineup change and is the first Simple Minds album since 2002 without drummer Mel Gaynor or keyboardist Andy Gillespie. Catherine AD aka The Anchoress has now joined the band, and she featured in the video for "Magic", the lead single from the new album.;Track List:1. Magic;2. Summer;3. Utopia;4. The Signal and the Noise;5. In Dreams;6. Barrowland Star;7. Walk Between Worlds;8. Sense of Discovery

review resources