Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Simon Joyner - Beautiful Losers: Singles and Compilation Tracks 1994-1999   

Sku #K70729000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 02-26-2020

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Alternative & Indie Vinyl

Release Date:03/07/2006;Track List:1. Love Is Worth Suffering for;2. Fearful Man;3. Robin Hood;4. Jeff Engel Rules;5. Don't Begrudge a Man His Funeral;6. Milk;7. Sorrow Floats;8. Hotter Than Satan's Heels;9. Flouride;10. Hold on to Your Breath;11. Swing;12. R Is for Riot;13. Hot Tears;14. I Would Not Try to Break Ties with Me;15. Last Night I Had a Conversation with God;16. Burn Rubber;17. Veteran's Hospital Song;18. Flannery O'Connor;19. Judas Blues;20. Is This How Generous You Are?;21. One for the Catholic Girls

review resources