Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Shrine - Bless Off   

Sku #K72327000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl P-S

Release Date:03/11/2014;Notes:Sophomore album features "The Duke" written by Chuck Dukowski for Black Flag unreleased song.;Track List:1. Destroyers;2. Worship;3. Tripping Corpse;4. The Duke;5. Nothing Forever;6. Bless Off;7. On the Grind;8. No Penalty;9. Spit in My Life;10. Napalm;11. Hellride

review resources