Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Sheer Mag - Compilation Lp   

Sku #K58243000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl P-S

Release Date:12/16/2016;Notes:Sheer Mag's Compilation LP features the Philadelphia rock band's three seven-inches, released between 2014 and 2016. All twelve songs were recorded onto the same vintage 8-track tape machine, carted to various locations around Philadelphia. The first two were produced in a makeshift studio wedged between two bedrooms in the band's former South Philly house, while the third came out of a practice space in the Port Richmond neighborhood. Sequenced chronologically, the newly remastered songs reveal a young DIY band finding it's sound.;Track List:1. What You Want;2. Sit and Cry;3. Point Breeze;4. Hard Lovin';5. Fan the Flames;6. Travelin' on;7. Whose Side Are You on;8. Button Up;9. Can't Stop Fighting;10. Worth the Tears;11. Night Isn't Bright;12. Nobody's Baby

review resources