Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Shawn Mendes - Shawn Mendes   

Sku #L31190000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl P-S

Release Date:07/06/2018;Notes:Vinyl LP pressing. 2018 album from the singer/songwriter. The album includes 'In My Blood' and 'Lost In Japan.' Shawn attracted a following in 2013, when he began posting song covers on the video-sharing application Vine. The following year, he caught the attention of artist manager Andrew Gertler and Island Records A&R Ziggy Chareton, which led to him signing a deal with the record label. Mendes went on to release an EP in July 2014 and his debut studio album Handwritten (2015). His second album Illuminate came out in 2016. Both albums debuted atop of the US Billboard 200, with the first one making Mendes one of five artists to ever debut at #1 before the age of eighteen.;Track List:1. In My Blood 3:31;2. Nervous 2:44;3. Lost in Japan 3:21;4. Where Were You in the Morning? 3:20;5. Like to Be You [Feat. Julia Michaels] 2:39;6. Fallin' All in You 3:55;7. Particular Taste 2:55;8. Why 3:58;9. Because I Had You 2:22;10. Queen 3:24;11. Youth [Feat. Khalid] 3:10;12. Mutual 2:28;13. Perfectly Wrong 3:32;14. When You're Ready 2:49

review resources