Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Shawn Colvin - Uncovered   

Sku #K73812000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 09-29-2019

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl P-S

Release Date:11/20/2015;Notes:Limited vinyl LP pressing. 2015 album from the acclaimed singer/songwriter. Uncovered is full of soulful interpretations of songs written by (among others) Tom Waits, Paul Simon, Stevie Wonder, Neil Finn and Robbie Robertson. Colvin and Eagles guitarist Don Henley (who produced Cover Girl) reteam to craft these compositions. Contains 12 songs previously recorded by some of the musical greats such as Bruce Springsteen, Paul Simon, Gerry Raffert, Graham Nash, and Tammy Wynette to name a few. They may have been penned by others but in their selection and delivery, they are pure Shawn Colvin. As Shawn says: "Unless a song moves you, it doesn't matter what you do with it.";Track List:1. Tougher Than the Rest;2. American Tune;3. Baker Street;4. Hold on;5. I Used to Be a King;6. Private Universe;7. Heaven Is Ten Zillion Light Years Away;8. Gimme a Little Sign;9. Acadian Driftwood;10. Lodi;11. Not a Drop of Rain;12. 'Til I Get It Right

review resources