Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Sharon Van Etten - Are We There   

Sku #K61152000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl P-S

Release Date:05/27/2014;Notes:Vinyl LP Pressing. Sharon Van Etten writes from free-flowing emotional honesty and vulnerability, creating a bond with the listener that few contemporary musicians can match. ARE WE THERE is a self-produced album of exceptional intimacy, sublime generosity, and immense breadth.;Track List:1. Afraid of Nothing (4:07);2. Taking Chances (3:52);3. Your Love Is Killing Me (6:20);4. Our Love (3:54);5. Tarifa (4:52);6. I Love You But I'm Lost (4:20);7. You Know Me Well (4:33);8. Break Me (4:03);9. Nothing Will Change (3:17);10. I Know (3:37);11. Every Time the Sun Comes Up (4:24)

review resources