Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Seventeen Evergreen - Epiphanie Solaire   

Sku #L42010000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now!

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl P-S

Release Date:09/25/2015;Notes:Twelve inch vinyl pressing of this 2015 EP. A duo comprised of Caleb Pate and Nephi Evans, Seventeen Evergreen threads their psychedelic rock with electronic experimentation. In the last ten years, the San Francisco duo has put out a number of releases on UK label Lucky Number Music and their own Pacific Radio Fire imprint. The limited-edition Epiphanie Solaire is their first on Spiritual Pajamas.;Track List:1. Sinking Sun;2. The Sun Is Not All We Have;3. Natural World;4. Observatory Crest

review resources