Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Sean Price & Illa Ghee - Metal Detectors (Silver Vinyl)   

Sku #L38479000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Hip Hop & Rap Vinyl

Release Date:07/20/2018;Notes:New music from Sean Price and Illa Ghee, with features from Michael Rapaport, Rim and Royal Flush.;Track List:1. On That Brownsville Shit Feat. Michael Rapaport;2. The Bryan Song Feat. Rim;3. Sudden Impact;4. Fight Club;5. Metal Detectors;6. Neosporin;7. 2Pac By the Locker;8. Good Lobster Feat. Royal Flush;Special Attributes:SILVER

review resources