Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Seahaven - Reverie Lagoon: Music for Escapism Only   

Sku #K78404000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 10-26-2020

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Alternative & Indie Vinyl

Release Date:03/25/2014;Notes:2014 Vinyl LP pressing. On their sophomore full-length, Torrance, CA's Sea haven captures a dreamy, sprawling, airy southern California mood. Produced and engineered by Ben Brodin (Bright Eyes, Pete Yorn) at Omaha's ARC recording studio, the subtle combination of Emo, Indie and Post-Punk is brought to life by the uplifting natural production and orchestral instrumentation. Warm, beach-y reverb blankets equally contemplative and carefree sounding pop that ebbs and flows with rising strings and def percussion, making for Sea haven's most interesting and engaging songs yet.;Track List:1. Fifty-Four;2. Andreas;3. Silhouette (Latin Skin);4. Wild West Selfishness;5. On the Floor;6. Paseo de Las Estrellas (I);7. Highway Blues;8. Flesh;9. Whispers;10. Love to Burn;11. Solar Eclipse;12. Paseo de Las Estrellas (II);13. Karma Consequential;14. Four-Eleven;Special Attributes:COLORED VINYL, GATEFOLD LP JACKET, DIGITAL DOWNLOAD CARD

review resources